Send your request

OUR PARTNERS

IT-GRAD

IT-GRAD is a rapidly developing company providing services of the functional IT outsourcing.

NAG

NAG is a high performance system integrator with extensive experience and qualification in development and creation of communication and data networks, as well as network infrastructure and information security systems.

INT

Innovative Network Technologies company is a highly experienced provider of telecommunications equipment, also well known as professional developer of integrated solutions for automation of technological and business processes.

AMT-Group

AMT-Group company is working since 1994 in the Russian system integration market. Technical expertise, use of the world's best practices and effective high-class solutions make AMT-GROUP one of the technological leaders.

IT Group

Multiservice company IT Group is a rapidly growing organization, working since 2009 as provider of the quality telecommunications and information technology services to the broad customers.

>Inline Telecom Solutions

Inline Telecom Solutions is the company specializing in development, supply, installation, and maintenance of the network operators, along with introduction of systems of support of the operating activity and business of telecom operators and billing systems.

MEGATECH

MEGATECH company is successfully working in provision of information, analytical, and image services, IT outsourcing and IT outstaffing, as well as supplies and installation of the office and IT hardware, the local computing systems, access control systems, and CCTV.

Modul

Modul company was founded in 2009. Its main activities are sales of network and telecommunications equipment, materials and products for maintenance of fiber-optic communication lines.

IT-GRAD

RPC "High technologies and strategic systems" CJSC is the leader in high-tech solutions (software development and system integration) at the federal level, intended for the state executive authorities and law enforcement ministries and departments.

Mobile Service

Mobile Service LLC is operating in the market of Belarus since 2001, being one of the leading system integrators in the country.

WANT TO BECOME OUR PERTNER?
FILL OUT THE FORM BELOW!

Отправить запрос

НАШИ ДИЛЕРЫ

ИТ-ГРАД

ИТ-ГРАД – динамично развивающаяся компания, которая предоставляет услуги функционального ИТ аутсорсинга.

НАГ

НАГ – высокопроизводительный системный интегратор, обладающий богатым опытом и квалификацией в разработке и построении коммуникационных сетей, сетей передачи данный, а также сетевых инфраструктур и систем информационной безопасности.

INT

Компания Innovative Network Technologies опытный поставщик телекоммуникационного оборудования, занимается в том числе разработкой комплексных решений по автоматизации технологических и бизнес-процессов предприятия.

AMT-Group

Компания АМТ-ГРУП c 1994 года работает на российском рынке системной интеграции. Техническая экспертиза, привнесение лучших мировых практик и предложение эффективных продуктовых решений делают АМТ-ГРУП одним из технологических лидеров этого рынка.

IT Group

Мультисервисная компания IT Group - перспективно развивающаяся организация, существующая с 2009 года, целью которой является предоставление качественных услуг в сфере телекоммуникаций и информационных технологий широкому кругу потребителей.

>Инлайн Телеком Солюшнс

Компания Инлайн Телеком Солюшнс специализируется на проектировании, поставке, монтаже и сервисном обслуживании сетей операторов связи; внедрении систем поддержки операционной деятельности и бизнеса операторов связи, биллинговых систем.

МЕГАТЕХ

Компания МЕГАТЕХ успешно занимается оказанием информационно-аналитических и имиджевых услуг, услуг IT аутсорсинга и IT аутстаффинга, осуществляет поставку и монтаж офисного, IT оборудования, локальных вычислительных систем, систем контроля доступа и видеонаблюдения.

Модуль

Компания Модуль основана в 2009 году. Основное направление работы — продажа сетевого и телекоммуникационного оборудования, материалов, а также продукции для обслуживания волоконно-оптических линий связи.

ИТ-ГРАД

ЗАО "НПК “Высокие технологии и стратегические системы” является лидером в области высокотехнологичных решений (разработка программного обеспечения и системная интеграция) федерального уровня для государственных органов исполнительной власти и силовых министерств и ведомств.

Мобильный Сервис

ООО Мобильный Сервис работает на рынке Республики Беларусь с 2001 года и является одним из ведущих системных интеграторов в стране.

ХОТИТЕ СТАТЬ НАШИМ ПАРТНЕРОМ?
ЗАПОЛНИТЕ ФОРМУ НИЖЕ!